Meet Our Agents

Vincent Fraioli
Vincent Fraioli – Broker/Owner

(401) 741-0607
vin@edgerealtyri.com

Alexander and Ecaterina Fraioli
Alexander and Ecaterina Fraioli

Alexander: (401) 255-9109 / Ecaterina: (401) 855-0114
fraioli@edgerealtyri.com

uliana and Ryan - The Fraioli-Wilson Team
Ryan Wilson and Juliana Fraioli Wilson

Juliana: (401) 255-9323 / Ryan: (401) 258-0341
fwteam@edgerealtyri.com

Gladys Barbosa
Gladys Barbosa

(401) 855-1401
gladys@edgerealtyri.com

Miriam Cohen
Miriam Cohen

(401) 487-4533
Miriam@edgerealtyri.com

Tom Denniston
Tom Denniston

(401) 413-5666
tom@edgerealtyri.com

Lenny DiNardo
Lenny DiNardo

(352) 665-1695
lenny@edgerealtyri.com

Jessica and Jay Wilson
Jessica and Jay Wilson
John McCarthy
John McCarthy

(401) 439-7157
john@edgerealtyri.com

Rob Piacitelli
Rob Piacitelli

(401) 354-9524
rob@edgerealtyri.com

Grace Thomas
Grace Thomas

(401) 363-1785
grace@edgerealtyri.com

Angelique Zubee
Angelique Zubee
Steven Alviti
Steven Alviti

(401) 556-9080
steven.alviti@gmail.com

Nick Hayles
Nick Hayes

(401) 345-6161
nickhayesedge@gmail.com

Penny Taylor
Penny Taylor

(401) 480-7098
pennyt222@gmail.com

1007 Boston Neck Road