Skip To Content
  • Home
  • art
  • Newport Music Festival 2021 Events Schedule

Newport Music Festival 2021 Events Schedule

2021 Festival Concerts

A Far Cry: Opening Night
Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 7:30 pm
The Breakers Lawn

Sunrise Concert with Members of A Far Cry
Friday, July 9, 2021 | 5:15 am
Norman Bird Sanctuary

Harlem Quartet
Friday, July 9, 2021 | 7:30 pm
The Breakers Lawn

Third Coast Percussion: Perspectives
Saturday, July 10, 2021 | 7:30 pm
The Breakers Lawn

Aaron Diehl
Sunday, July 11, 2021 | 6:00 pm
The Breakers Lawn

Boston Trio: A World Premiere
Monday, July 12, 2021 | 7:00 pm
Castle Hill Inn

Lara Downes: American Tapestry
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 11:00 am
The Chanler at Cliff Walk, Meadow Lawn

Sergey Antonov & Ilya Kazantsev: Russian Masters
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 11:00 am
The Chanler at Cliff Walk, Meadow Lawn

Encore | Sergey Antonov & Ilya Kazantsev: Russian Masters
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 4:30 pm
Emmanuel Church

Lara Deutsch: Love Stories
Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 7:30 pm
The Breakers Lawn

Sunrise Concert with Lara Deutsch and Rupert Boyd
Friday, July 16, 2021 | 5:15 am
Norman Bird Sanctuary

Opera Night
Friday, July 16, 2021 | 7:30 pm
The Breakers Lawn

Chanticleer: Awakenings
Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 7:30 pm
The Breakers Lawn

Brooklyn Rider: Healing Modes
Sunday, July 18, 2021 | 6:00 pm
The Breakers Lawn

Anthony McGill
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 6:00 pm
(Rain Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 6:00 pm)
Bellevue House

Buy Packages

Community Concerts:

Redline Brass Quintet: A Salute to America
Sunday, July 4, 2021 | 7:30 pm
King Park

Redline Brass Quintet at Rough Point
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 | 6:00 pm
Rough Point

Third Coast Percussion: MLK Center Family Concert
Friday, July 9, 2021 | 4:15 pm
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Center

Trackback from your site.

Leave a Reply

*
*